Congregation Agudat Achim

Board & Officers

The Board of Trustees and officers of Congregation Agudat Achim were elected at the Congregation’s annual meeting on June 4th, 2017.

President: Scott Zibel
1st Vice President: Richard Cohen
2nd Vice President: Rachel A.Carter
Secretary: Francine Farb
Treasurer: David Fisher

Members at large:
Lisa Bateman
Alana Clements
Nessa Cohen
Steve Levine
Eric Mendelson
Rebekah Stevens
Eric Mendelson

Members for life: *
Jerome Benson**
Alan Bernstein**
Glen Davis
David Fisher
Mark Goldstein
Michael Gotthelf
Milton Kline**
Barry Lew**
Bob Sarafconn
Carol Sarafconn
Judith Schatz**
Michael Schatz**

* Past presidents of the Congregation and others recognized for their long and valued service on the Board
** Non-resident

Synagogue Committees
Education Stephen Weedon
Endowment Fund Lisa Cohen (Chair), Rick Sirvint
House Steve Levine (Chair), Dave Fisher & Scott Zibel
Outreach Francine Farb
Chesed/Caring Carol Sarafconn
Worship Scott Zibel

Congregation Agudat Achim

The bylaws of Congregation Agudat Achim were last revised at the Congregation’s annual meeting in June, 2005.


Sign up to receive announcements and information!